Office Locations
Around the World

The Virginia Economic Development Partnership has offices around the globe to serve the needs of business. The Partnership's offices focus on cultivating new business investment, fostering international trade growth and encouraging the expansion of existing Virginia businesses. Thank you for your interest in Virginia. We look forward to hearing from you.


View VEDP Office Locations in a larger map

Business Investment Offices

Richmond, VA - Main Office

P.O. Box 798
901 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219
U.S.A.
Phone: 866-294-3840
Phone: 804-545-5600
Email: info@YesVirginia.org

Japan

Yutaka (Tommy) Okutomi, Director
State of Virginia
14th Floor, Kamiyacho MT Bldg,
4-3-20, Toranomon
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0001 Japan
Phone: 81-3-5404-3424
Fax: 81-3-5404-3401
Email: YOkutomi@YesVirginia.jp

United Kingdom & Ireland

Andrew Harfoot, Director
State of Virginia
1 Tonbridge Chambers
Pembury Road
Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 2HZ
Phone:  01732 375411
Email: AHarfoot@YesVirginia.org.uk

China

Owen Qin, Director
State of Virginia
Room 3012, 3/F, Silver Court Tower
No. 85 Tao Yuan Road
Huangpu District, Shanghai, P.R. China 200021
Phone: 86-21-6157-7305
Email: OQin@YesVirginia.org

Republic of South Korea

Julie Young Kim, Director
State of Virginia
22F, Seoul City Tower
110, Huam ro Jung-Gu
Seoul, 04637, Korea
Phone: 822 6399 7761
Email: JKim@YesVirginia.org

 

International Trade Offices

Central

Holly Pearce, International Trade Manager
901 East Byrd Street
Richmond, VA 23218-0798
Phone: (804) 545-5753
Fax: (804) 545-5751
Email: HPearce@YesVirginia.org

Southwest

Diane Thomas, International Trade Manager
16325 Taylor Place, Suite 300
Abingdon, Virginia 24211
Phone: (276) 623-1536
Fax: (276) 623-1542
Email: DThomas@YesVirginia.org

South Central

Roger Porter, International Trade Manager
220 Roanoke Boulevard
Salem, Virginia 24153
Phone: (540) 387-2562
Fax: (540) 375-3809
Email: RPorter@YesVirginia.org

Eastern

Jordan A. Watkins, International Trade Manager
101 West Main Street, Suite 600
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
Phone: (757) 314-2129
Fax: (757) 683-8500
Email: JAWatkins@YesVirginia.org

Northern

Ellen Meinhart, International Trade Manager
8500 Leesburg Pike, Suite 412
Tysons, Virginia 22182
Phone: (703) 506-1032
Fax: (703) 506-1033
Email: EMeinhart@YesVirginia.org

Michael Howley, International Trade Manager
8500 Leesburg Pike, Suite 412
Tysons, Virginia 22182
Phone: (703) 506-1030
Fax: (703) 506-1033
Email: MHowley@YesVirginia.org

Northwest

Joel Stopha, International Trade Manager
491 Airport Road, Suite 100
Winchester, Virginia 22602
Phone: (540) 490-1566
Email: JStopha@YesVirginia.org

VIRGINIA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP

© 2016 All rights reserved.